Sort:  

It sure did , this was a day that so much happened I am tired right now. How was your day??

Well it's not quite 7am here right now so my day hasn't really started...not much sleep though, my partner's sick and had a rough night...but taking a slow start to the morning so should be a relatively ok day ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes I forgot you are about 7 hours before us. I wish you both a good day hope your partner feels better it’s almost weekend !
Gr.
From Holland

Thank you :)
And to you a good night, sleep tight...that's about all the rhyming I have in me....chat again soon (btw, really appreciate how welcoming you are to us newbies, you're a good source of light :) )

Ahhhh thats so sweet you Made my day! And you know the reason why i was a newbie once too and help is Free.
Why dont you join the steemterminal discord , there you learn so much and its doesnt hurt your resourses and power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83