You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legendary Foodie Vegan Burger

in #food6 years ago

One of our daughters has a dislike for ground beef these days and we have been playing around with a few meatless options for her. So far we haven't found a meatless burger that any of us like but this looks intriguing. We have tried to make some ChickPea burgers with a great deal of success but they can fall apart easily. Thanks for the new option. I will look out for it next time we hit the grocery store.

Sort:  

I recommend it, I really do. I am frankly amazed at how good it was. Even had juice! Next time I'm grilling, though. Maybe it'll look a little more like hamburger there :)

Grated zucchini, grated carrots, lentils and a little mashed potato. An egg if she’s into that 😘 makes a moist, crispy burger!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70