WHAT I'M DOING HERE?

in #food6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_15264457837209182.jpg

First of all I have not formally presented myself because I have been inquiring into this fascinating community, too much information for so little time, well my name Maricel Capodicasa, I am a mother, grandmother, photographer and I love cooking ... a few years ago I became curious to perfect that art that cooking, since my mom taught me since I was seven years old and to defend myself and very well ... the age difference between my older brothers and me was almost two decades, because of that, guess who was the one walked next to the old woman cooking ??? me ... and so many other things that I learned and others that I refused to knit ...
In 2004, I met a very good gastronomy school at that time in Caracas, called the Professional Kitchen Center, the founder was a wonderful lady Doña Nora, a spectacular woman who was not only aware of how much detail existed before each class, but also I received you with such affection when you arrived at that place ... Many of the nice people were like my teacher, who are now friends and we shared many work experiences at the time, Carlos Enrique Uribe Palencia.

![FB_IMG_15264949224726767.jpg]
(https://steemitimages.com/DQmXrmdcaARgFcaNqnGQfzXA7S1FRchtc617DHUdJxZttLR/FB_IMG_15264949224726767.j
pg)

During my experience in steemit I will be publishing very good recipes with their little details that only in class is lost to teachers and one as a cook has been improving some things ...

IMG_20180516_135612.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @capodicasa!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2523 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here.
As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you

Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords.
Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them.
Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
Upvote wisely:
When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward.
Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here.
Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
Have Fun and Enjoy!

thanks for those recommendations being new I've made some mistakes, thank you very much really @sajjadk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77