You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiger Lilies, Free Food for the Foraging, and #ShoutOuts to fellow Steemians

in #food5 years ago

LOL! What I'm digging up and discarding, you're planting. I'd love to ship them all to you. ; And I can hardly believe you have a sister so unlike you, until I stop to think that I do too. But you --unfriended by my own sister for calling her out (nicely) on her ongoing hate speech--are right, that it's more peaceful, at least, to be spared the drama of fragile people who act infantile (my un-named neighbor, ahem, whose daughter may be reading this and rushing to report back to her). Gaaawwwd, do I ask for trouble sometimes, or what.... *Mortification of Silence is so hard for me to practice. All the more reason I should keep trying!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66