You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join me in my kitchen to make some applesauce

in #food6 years ago

Hey! Such a great post and really insightful with some stunning photographs! Can really tell you put some real effort and move into this post! I really like your writing and I think you have what it takes to become a top author on steemit! I’ve had to learn the hard way, my first 50 posts got no payouts lol! So I don’t want others to go through the same pain I did! I’ve already helped a couple of new peeps get off the ground running! If you’re keen for tips to improve your steemit blog hit me up on discord or telegram! I’ll also intro you to some communities that are super helpful too!

Stay saucy in Sweden 🇸🇪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

hey! thank you very much for helping me out! I'm still very new to this so it would be awesome if you could give me some more advice ! How can I reach you so we can talk more ?

Awesome, 😬 let’s get cracking!

You can email me at [email protected] and I can give you my contact details on their don’t want to post in public! Don’t want have an invite to scammers and spammers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56