You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panhandler Pies

in #food6 years ago

Today I learned the main difference between me and @generikat. Being 16 with a hotel room, money and little supervision she overdosed on pie. I would have ended up drunk in the bathtub. Of course I may have had some pie too, I gotta eat.

Sort:  

Ahh Chops, I would have just given you a slice to eat while you were languishing in the bathtub, ha ha!

In all honesty, I grew up around such a huge batch of heathens that I was a touch Neo-Victorian in my youth, just one that played varsity sports and wore neon bellbottoms twenty years after they were fashionable;o) For some strange reason I feel like you and my Dad would have got into mischief, he was slightly wild, in a stealing the school dumptruck and dumping toilets all over the highway, punching in Camaro windshields, inebriated softball tournament shenanigans sort of way. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75