You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Health Benefits of Switching To Drinking Gin

in #food5 years ago

I couldn’t imagine drinking gin straight lol it’s harsh in a way other booze isn’t.
I think I heard an old guy once say never drink gin it ruins your teeth, because he did and lost them all lol not sure how true that is.

Been a while since I’ve drank gin but I did like a GT though I don’t know if I particularly liked Bombay. There was another English brand I liked but the name escapes me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Lol I’m not much of a gin drinker either and never would I have it straight!

I wouldn’t go out of my way to drink it but if someone is offering I’ll take a glass

Gosh there are so many gin brands in South Africa alone I can’t even think what could be available in other counties

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74