You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - ๐Ÿ’œ Homemade Granola and The Origin of Breakfast ๐Ÿ’œ

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

Any food post I like to read and read well. You have done so amazing by briefing about different breakfast cultures. That was the part I liked the most and recipe is explained very nicely.

Sort: ย 

Yes I agree with you. I really love how she gives different breakfast cultures. She really did an amazing job.

Thank you so much. I really love history, and find food history and the exploration of different cultures and their foods to be so fascinating :)

Thank you so much my friend! I have upvoted your comment because of the following reasons

  1. it's not spam
  2. you have read the post)
  3. you have commented accordingly
  4. you are an awesome person and steemian!

Many Mews!๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป

Do you have any cats @princessmewmew? I know this comment is off topic with the post. #LMBO!

Of course! The queen of all mew mews must have her own mews. ๐Ÿ’“

Is this comment for me @Mew ;)

Oh yes . Thanks

It's time we started to move away from meat breakfast even if they are cultural, the healthiest and most filling breakfasts are, things like the lovely granola example.

Anyone interested in understanding why meat is not sustainable take a look at my recent article....

https://steemit.com/anarchy/@celestialcow/why-mc-donald-s-vegan-burger-is-not-vegan-friendly

If you or and anyone else is interested in changing themselves and the world,
please join the FOOD REVOLUTION!
I just joined steemit, follow and I follow back and upvote

As a vegan, I totally agree that I loved the post but meat is on its way out...Our Eco system no longer can withstand the luxury nor can our health care system xx

Nice to know im not the only one!๐ŸŒฑ

@cryptokraze check my Artical about food maybe your liked

U are right

I love learning about new cultures too! Was what made this a fun read for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93