You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lunch and Dinner After The Retirement

in #food6 years ago (edited)

You had there some well-balanced meal and low fat too @slowwalker . It will surely give you a better health disposition since you are eating healthy foods. Maybe feeling lonely means that you need something to do like what you just like to do in life, in that way you will get happier. Just remember that you are not really sick like me and you are really in a great situation in life that most people are dreaming about.

Sort:  

I really appreciated.
Yes, I will do my best for my life.
once more thank you for your word

why you are so beautyful

yes you say the truth comment @crytopie @slowwalker deserve it to enjoy himself after service, but only you will finish this dinner. Lol

I totally agree to this idea @cryptopie. Loneliness is not healthy, you definitely should consider this @slowwalker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94