You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lemon Sponge Pie Recipe

in #food6 years ago

I love that @danielsaori found yet another awesome and diverse post to have us comment on this week. While I will never be mistaken as a person who could make this piece of beauty, I am certainly one that would enjoy the finished product. ;)

I love lemon pie and this looks very tasty indeed. If you were near me, I would keep you busy with orders as I could eat this every day!!! And the presentation if very good, it looks like something you would find in a fine artsy New York restaurant. :)

Good job on the post and I hope you and your family really enjoys eating this Tess. I'm sure it will taste as good as it looks, and that is the real joy in making such a wonderful creation!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for all the kind words @davemccoy. Have a wonderful day.

You're welcome and you have a beautiful day yourself Tess!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90