You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food for thought

in #food6 years ago

I am a vegan and for the most part eat healthy. It only takes a small bit of research to eat healthy and cheap. (I feel a blog post coming on) sure, a lot of healthy foods can be expensive but those are usually the pre-made or highly processed foods. it's like the more convenient something is the worse it is for you. (not including fresh veggies)

I think I will write more on this after work or this weekend. I have a lot more to say on the subject but right now have to get to work. thanks for the blog idea @tarazkp :-)

Sort:  

No worries. I think the more people, think, write, read, etc about all of this, the better off they will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97