You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning how to grow micro greens could save your life 🌱

in #food5 years ago

Good advice indeed. I have 4 sprouting trays on the go all the time with Fenugreek, Red Clover, Onion, Chick Peas, Red Kohlrabi, Mung Beans, Lentils, Broccoli, Radish, Rape, and Black Tuscany Kale.
For just a few cents a day I have fresh, nutrient-rich food.
seeds.jpg

Sort:  

wow I haven't tried red clover, what a great selection you have xx

Red Clover looks a lot like Alfalfa when sprouted. I just lurv sprouts.

Awesome list! Thank you so much. I will be amazon shopping tomorrow!

Unless you know of somewhere better to order from?

I get mine from fruithillfarms an Irish company. I'm not sure what they cost on Amazon but these look like pretty good value to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84