You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love At First Sight - My Visit To A Really Beautiful Small Village

in #food5 years ago

Hahaha, so complicated! :D I also wouldn't know what I'm supposed to do but since I am not such a fan of anything else in my tea than tea I would probably put it all on my scone. But that's about the preference :)

It's a charming house and I love its roof. It makes me think of roofs in Holland. They were used in the past and now they are coming into 'trend' again..

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely rest of the weekend!

Sort:  

It is charming indeed. In Somerset you see a lot like this. They are old cottages and they try to keep the original features inside as well. The cottages is different colors as well. Thanks for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69