You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change your diet, change your life!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Very well said! My family doesn't really argue with me as they know it would not change my choices. On the other hand they don't listen to me when I'm telling them why I do it and why I think they should do it too. So I stopped. And I can only hope that once they will understand and change their lives.

I became vegan for animals but I enjoy the health benefits too. As you I have learned so much about the food and finally I can make conscious decisions about what I put in my mouth. I feel better than every before :)

Thank you for sharing. Your community is very big so I'm glad that you are spreading the word!

Cheers to vegans all over the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86