You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tropical fruit salad

in #food5 years ago

This is a delicious summer calorie bomb! :) Sometimes I do feel like eating something like that in winter. You are right that it makes you feel much better. You can sit back, enjoy your salad and plan your upcoming summer vacation :) Or you can simply think that you're somewhere in an exotic country, sitting on a beach, watching waves and enjoying the sun :)

Your photos are great. I especially like the last one. It is dark and moody, exactly how you feel BEFORE eating your salad. I'm sure that the photo would be different after :)

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

PS: Is that whipped cream vegan? Just wondering cause it's vegan you could use vegansofsteemit tag as well :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words! I've done my best making this looks more like Summer, just to warm everyone a little bit. About whipped cream, yes it's vegan. I will use that tag in future, thank you for information! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90