Sort:  

Yes, Indian kheer with mango topping but it is vegan made of plant-based milk instead of any animal milk.

Yeah I read it.. It’s a great initiative for animal.. Do you have any awareness blog or any other page where I can find more information about plant vegan milks..

Question: I have tried Soya milk some time but not sure about plant milk.. Does plant based milk contain same level of ingredients so that we can consider it for alternative even to feed kids..

Cheers 'Dev

You can join our page on www.facebook/boycottmilk for more details. There are so many types of plant milk like soy, almond., coconut milk, oats milk, cashew milk etc. These all can be used to make various recipes.
For children only mother's milk is enough and after that no milk is required. Human being drinking animal milk till death is completely foolishness.

Thats enlightening, caz in india almost every family including mine consumes milk keep that in mind that it adds a value to our meal .. I believe yes it is but as you said there are alternative that mean it's better to switch.

Cheers

Hey Chetan,

After your comment I was exploring the FB page but it more of junk information .. I can't find the information I was looking like you have suggest about alternative sources of milk .. anyways I will do my research too if you come across any good page or protal which can provide authentic info then kindly do share ..

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86