You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Morning Tea and a Green Banana Kind of Day!

in #food5 years ago

Oh my gosh it was totally a day like that! We had 70 degree weather two days ago and this morning I woke up to 20 degrees and the wind howling. Did I say that it was cold? It was cold! I could have used this recipe earlier in the day but I may just make it over the weekend. It looks delicious!

Who doesn't absolutely adore homemade bread? Thank you so much for the recipe! Regrettably my voting power is down to 37% however I leave with you a little !tip

Sort:  

I know, this morning it was so cold I didn't want to get out of bed lol! It was so snuggly, lol I have been drinking my morning tea like crazy. I'm so glad you liked the bread, let me know if you try it. With all of the people you upvote, I don't know how you do it, you are amazing. Thank you for the tip my friend. So good to see you, and keep warm! Yikes 20 degrees, ugh!

I will be making the bread tomorrow and I will let you know how it comes out! I'm excited about it.

Keep warm!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81