You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lunch With Sister....Food & Restaurant Decor

in #food6 years ago

Oh, this was such a delightful little place! That artsy lamp chandelier looks like it is made of stained glass! Glitzy, glamorous, shiny and blingy. My kind of place. Everything to make me feel special. Ditto with the lemon swirly pieces in my water.

Fancy!

Knot rolls?? Why not! Load me up, pretty please, with cheese on top! I'm really taken with the small details that were used to make you go wow in here.

Blackened anything is my favorite! You've never had anything? Hmmmm. I knew you were going to be difficult. Fish, Chicken... and the like. Better?

Well, I'm outa money, honey! How about I give you a good steeming instead???

Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

I love a good steemin ! LOL !

It was quite a delightful place and definitely in MY kind of way. I'm thinking I may make it a fairly regular hangout. I like it there !

You're always welcome, even if you come broke 😇 💚.... Here, I'll give you a penny for your troubles. Can't send you away with empty pockets.

Love ya !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87