Sort:  

I used to like pizza until I learned how to make my own pizza dough from scratch, and they're just really cheap with cheese, I like putting a whole load of cheese on my pizza

Making your own is the best

Most of the time when I don't rush things :) @amirl

Yes me too @purepinay I love overloaded cheese on pizza and sometimes in my salad but I'm not a good cook so extra charge it is haha sad...

pak! overloaded a more! ahaha

well, practice makes perfect ikanga

how's steemit life so far? are you enjoying your time here?

@purepinay Very happy that I became part of Steemit haha Love reading all the blogs and the whole community! I also love reading your blogs, hope you can post more often hehe

you are sweet =)

and thank you for your support. I think I am getting more familiar with you now.

Glad you're hanging out here more often. I appreciate your time. =)

What have you been up to today?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77