I killed this weird Guy Today And Skinned It Too๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

Whenever I'm determined to perform a given task, I tend to channel my energy into actualizing such task. Yes, I had the opportunity to prepare myself a simple dish of corn/maize with some weird looking coconut ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜. I am sharing this to get your thought on what you felt first time of looking at that photo below.

IMG-20180609-WA0018.jpg
Don't be scared it won't bite ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png


Anyway, That white opening that looks like a mouth was where I opened the coconut to drink the juice. Did you know you can open a coconut with a pointed object through one of the eyes on the head? ๐Ÿ˜.

After I opened the coconut, the look of it just seemed like a weird looking animal, so I thought I should share it with you guys.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

Having boiled my corn, I decided to crack open the coconut before munching my way to some nice taste combo. You can see the weird guy with my boiled corn below.

IMG-20180609-WA0009.jpg
You can see it lying there helplessly waiting to be skinned alive ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜.


I granted its wish by doing some nice justice to it. I first broke it into pieces before removing the skin shells. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ˜€.

IMG-20180609-WA0010.jpg
You can see it doing a tongues out ๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘… at you.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

It was happy being splited into many pieces to reveal its inner beauty. You can see the whiteness beside the corn.

IMG-20180609-WA0013.jpg
Yummy ๐Ÿ˜€.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png
I will show you where it is Naked. ๐Ÿ‘….

IMG-20180609-WA0011.jpg
Nsfw ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png


That was how I prepared my simple meal for dinner. Have you tried such combination? What do you like eating your corn with? What other ways do you eat corn/maize apart from boiling it like I did? Feel free to drop your nice comments .



My signout message is:

Never to have suffered s never to have been blessed.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe>

Sort: ย 

That scared me for a second! LOL

Lol. It scared me too initially before I thought about using it in post

OMG that is so weard... Lol ๐Ÿ˜‰ it really looks like a animal and I was trying to figure out what kind it was when I continued to read and saw.. Coconut... Ohh... Ok ๐Ÿ˜
I'm so glad you decided to share this with us, really amazing and I've never seen that before. Even the one with your finger through its mouth it looks real... I'm amazed! ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Lol. It really looked like an animal to me also when I first saw it, that was why I decided to share the fun.

Thanks for coming around mom ๐Ÿ’

Yes it really did and I can only imagine what your reaction was like when you first saw it ๐Ÿ˜‰ lol really cool!
Mom? And a kissing couple? ๐Ÿ’ Ohh ๐Ÿ˜ฒ I'll be arrested ๐Ÿ‘ฎ
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Hahaha

.Mom? And a kissing couple? ๐Ÿ’ Ohh ๐Ÿ˜ฒ I'll be arrested ๐Ÿ‘ฎ
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Hahaha

Lol.

Ya sorry about that... You know me.. I couldn't help myself ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚hahaha

lol, thought you were eating a sloth and was gonna be all......wtf
good one

๐Ÿ˜‚ Thanks for coming around. The coconut really looked like an animal when I looked at it first.

I enjoy the reaction I'm getting from people

What type of corn is that? It is so pale!
Fun post btw.

I don't know the specie but it is a normal household corn.

Thanks for coming around :)

Am salivating already. My Wi-Fi is on please send my own corn across, don't bother bringing the coconut along cause I have my pear already to do justice to the corn. ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ˜‹ can't wait.

Lol. You will surely have yours ๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘….

when lookinwhen looking at the first photo I thought it was a seal jejejeg at the first photo I thought it was a seal jejeje

๐Ÿ˜‚ It really looks like an animal if you judge by first look

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-09T18:54:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 30.25/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wilson..?

No :)

Lol, my first thought was, "he caught bush meat!" an ugly looking one though.

Lol. It is a house coconuts ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94