You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I killed this weird Guy Today And Skinned It Too😀😁😀

in #food6 years ago

OMG that is so weard... Lol 😉 it really looks like a animal and I was trying to figure out what kind it was when I continued to read and saw.. Coconut... Ohh... Ok 😁
I'm so glad you decided to share this with us, really amazing and I've never seen that before. Even the one with your finger through its mouth it looks real... I'm amazed! 💕👌👍💕

Sort:  

Lol. It really looked like an animal to me also when I first saw it, that was why I decided to share the fun.

Thanks for coming around mom 💏

Yes it really did and I can only imagine what your reaction was like when you first saw it 😉 lol really cool!
Mom? And a kissing couple? 💏 Ohh 😲 I'll be arrested 👮
😂😂😂Hahaha

.Mom? And a kissing couple? 💏 Ohh 😲 I'll be arrested 👮
😂😂😂Hahaha

Lol.

Ya sorry about that... You know me.. I couldn't help myself 😂😂hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87