You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caramelized Peaches layered on Quinoa Flakes Porridge Bed 🍑🍑🍑

in #food6 years ago

Wow! This looks absolutely amazing! Your photos are really stunning...I definitely need to try this once peaches are in season here again, looks so yummy!

Sort:  

Thank you darling!I completely encourage you to try this on! At least the peaches. You can eat them without the quinoua porridge. Just saying! It is super yummy, if you love peaches!:)

Oh I do love peaches!! I'm not sure if I'll be able to find quinoua that easily here, but it looks so good!!

Hey, you can also have these peaches with oatmeal. I just had another portions, but just the peaches yumm yumm :x:x:x:x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66