You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling all garlic lovers!

in #food6 years ago

You and I could be buddies! I cannot get enough garlic. You are so lucky your hubby loves it too. I think garlic was one of the main things Larry and I didn't agree on. I added it to everything, but when he was home off the road, I had to cut back drastically, it was not one of his favorites, lol. But I had funny ribbing him about it, lol.

Sort:  

Hi there! SUCH a cool name fern and owl. I'm also fond of woodland creatures, or should I say "fawn" hahahaha!! I'm following you now! (why does that sound creepy?!) I just looked up some of your other posts briefly and it looks like you and I have some similar interests and you seem to have tons of knowledge! Nice to meet you! Glad garlic could bring us together ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44