You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - 🍰Chai Tea Tray Bake🍰

in #food6 years ago

As before, you share a great recipe. For me, your recipes are a sign of quality. Most of all I like that you are a culinary ekperementatorom (or not?). You take excellent recipes and you make your decisions in them. That is, I like that during cooking you do not always follow the pattern.

Today's dish looks really appetizing. It is a diverse and appetizing cake that is mandatory for consumption with a cup of strong coffee or good tea. I love coconut and so the coconut chips for me add an appetite dish. The recipe was not difficult. Thanks to a detailed description of it can make many.
The photos are appetizing. I hope it smells just as delicious as it looks.
Do you collect recipes from different countries and cultures?

Sort:  

Hi @frank1in! Nice to see you friend :)

Do you mean that I experiment? If so, yes, its really exciting to try new recipes for me.

I also love coconut, i eat in my oatmeal every day

And yes, I lovvvve recipes from other countries, it's really something fun for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72