You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - Next Level Rice Krispie Treats

in #food6 years ago

Today's recipe looks interesting and delicious as always. I like what you use as a basis for the traditional. I do not taste Western traditions, but now I know about it thanks to you and the video you attached. It is interesting.
Now I'm away and I can not afford to cook such dishes :) But I have already collected some of your recipes that I plan to make for myself. I think that this recipe will also add to the collection of recipes. It looks amazing and not difficult to prepare. The main thing is not to miss a step in which you should grease the wax paper. I think that the components of problems can not be.
Great recipe, as always. Thank you, I really liked

Sort:  

You know, that's what I was thinking when I was writing the post - that my traditional food is not everyone elses. Very interesting.

You are very right - DO NOT skip the greasing of the paper, do it liberally, as the mixture is extremely sticky, and if you don't, the paper will stick to the mixture.

Let me know which recipes you try, and how they go xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75