You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - Winter Cous Cous Salad

in #food6 years ago

The first thing to note is that the dish looks delicious and causes a sense of appetite. For me this is a good criterion for evaluation :)
I like the fact that you use so many components to create an original range of taste. It's hard to imagine what it is like to taste the dish, but I have no doubt that it really combines the taste and benefits. This dish from the category - "worth a try." Apparently you are very much ekperementriesh with their culinary delights. I'm sure your close people appreciate it :)
Thank you for another delicious dish and for telling me about your personal recipe. I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71398.11
ETH 3875.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51