You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slow Cooker Sausage Curry

in #food6 years ago

My whole family loves curry actually. Looks like a great dish especially when we are too busy with work and need a quick recipe! Cheers from your new follower from Singapore with a little upvote! Thanks for visiting my article too!

Sort:  

Thanks. I love my various curries, from the south of India, all the way through SE Asia and up to Japan and across to England. I'm always up for trying a new type of curry dish. This was certainly good for the too busy day, but needed more curry to it. Slow cooking isn't quick in the "I need dinner on the table in an hour" kind of way, but quick in the "Spend an hour now and in 8 hours it'll all be ready" way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75