You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Does That English Muffin Breakfast Sandwich Really Cost?

in #food5 years ago

This is a pretty cool post man, thanks for taking the time to do it. A great idea actually. A B&E McMuffin here is about $4AUD I think...But I'd have one of yours over the McDonalds version anyday! When's brekkie at your place bro?

Sort:  

Basically, breakfast is right now. Haven't had mine yet, so need to figure out what I'm going to do about it. :)

Glad you liked the post. I feel like when I trot out any kind of math, it loses people, but apparently there are a few business folks around that didn't mind the loose cost analysis. :)

I might be making this a periodic series. Regardless, I'm going to try to recreate the Big Mac if not today, soon.

Yeah, but you wrote it in an easy to follow manner which made it more appealing. I think it came out well and that you should do some more products. So many people lot for convenience when the item can be made so much cheaper with just a little effort.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80