You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Does That English Muffin Breakfast Sandwich Really Cost?

in #food6 years ago

Basically, breakfast is right now. Haven't had mine yet, so need to figure out what I'm going to do about it. :)

Glad you liked the post. I feel like when I trot out any kind of math, it loses people, but apparently there are a few business folks around that didn't mind the loose cost analysis. :)

I might be making this a periodic series. Regardless, I'm going to try to recreate the Big Mac if not today, soon.

Sort:  

Yeah, but you wrote it in an easy to follow manner which made it more appealing. I think it came out well and that you should do some more products. So many people lot for convenience when the item can be made so much cheaper with just a little effort.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68