Sort:  

Thank you! Today is all day in nature, sun, jam and football. We are all rooting for England, but alas... failure .

I didn't watch it @madlenfox although I heard the first goal from the pub across the road.

I guessed it wasn't good news from the lack of further noise. 😢

@gillianpearce, I saw the whole match. It was sad. We really wanted this victory. We shouted - Football’s Coming Home! We even learned that phrase From your football fans «England fans in Russia! Drinking all your Vodka! England’s going all the way!». But we couldn't help :(

Aw. Well. Thanks for trying @madlenfox.

Did you read my post I wrote last week with the Football's Coming Home videos?

Yes,@gillianpearce, I remember Your post. I felt in him Your hope for this return. But, nothing can be done, life goes on. Next championship in 4 years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65