You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegemite leave's the Aussie bush and takes on the world

in #food5 years ago

Yay! I am scared excited! It will be fun for the kids to get a package from Australia.

I do not use the above, but if you want to email me I will get you the info. What can I say, I'm old fashioned :) [email protected]

Sort:  

old fashioned

Makes two of us. I usually use carrier pigeon but I'll email on this occasion. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe if you fed the carrier pidgeon enough vegemite it could make the long trip. Who knows ;)

Email sent @ginnyannette ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

I never thought of that...But now the seed is planted...😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66