You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Does That English Muffin Breakfast Sandwich Really Cost?

in #food6 years ago

Hey, @puravidaville.

Well, okay. A timely post. I guess I'm tapping into the greater STEEM communal mind or something. :)

Obviously, fast food is convenient. In reality, we're paying more for convenience than anything else. Especially if we want to stay out for longer than a couple hours at a time.

So, anyway, I'm thinking about making this a periodical series, and seeing what happens with it. Mix my business experience and budding cooking adventures and see what happens. :)

Sort:  

I’d be all ears… or is it eyes?… whatever, you know what I mean. I’d pay attention to that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71