You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Eats | Chocolate Peanut Butter Runarounds

in #food5 years ago

What a delicious cookie! I can't wait to give it a try. Thanks for sharing this recipe. Perfect combination of ingredients. I love cookies and I love coconut, peanuts and chocolate. My dogs too, so it's gonna be an ugly fight

Sort:  

Oh my, a real dog fight? lol I'm glad you enjoyed the recipe..they are quite easy to make and if you like peanut butter and chocolate this is the cookie for you! Thanks for stopping by!

Haha. Yes. We made the mistake of allowing them to try some human deserts and now they can smell cookies or chocolate from miles away. They can fight for the wrapper alone and lick it clean until it looks brand new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71