You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Party With Friends

in #food6 years ago

I’m beginning to second guess your Norwegian heritage. Where’s the LEFSE?!?!! Haha! Everything else looks fantastic!

My great grandma made it from scratch and it was the number one item I looked forward to the most at Christmas time. I just assumed people living there ate it all the time. I know I would :)

Sort:  

Ha ha!!! The lease comes out the days before Christmas, not now!

Ah! So you have Norwegian family??

100%! Both my great grandparents emigrated to the US and coincidentally (up until now) they all married fellow Norwegians to keep the blood lines going. I kinda messed it all up marrying a girl from Korea, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86