Christmas Party With Friends

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I made a little Christmas food for my friends the other day when I hosted a very casual Christmas party.

image

One of the best things I know is roastbeef. This is bread, mayo, RB, pickles and crispy union.

image

Gingerbread with blue cheese! Sooooo yummy!
If you’ve never tried it, just do it.

image

Cheese board. Needs no explanation.

image

I also made tortillas with mustard, dill and smoked salmon inside and rolled them up.

I love this kind of food. It’s super casual, and he guests can just nibble on something the entire evening.

Ho ho ho!

Susanne Claus!

Sort:  

what meat looks really good

Rica la comida para los días de fiesta en la cual todos disfrutamos en familia , tan grata que es la naviad

I’m beginning to second guess your Norwegian heritage. Where’s the LEFSE?!?!! Haha! Everything else looks fantastic!

My great grandma made it from scratch and it was the number one item I looked forward to the most at Christmas time. I just assumed people living there ate it all the time. I know I would :)

Ha ha!!! The lease comes out the days before Christmas, not now!

Ah! So you have Norwegian family??

100%! Both my great grandparents emigrated to the US and coincidentally (up until now) they all married fellow Norwegians to keep the blood lines going. I kinda messed it all up marrying a girl from Korea, haha.

That looks really delicious. Now I really want some roastbeef. Not often I stumble upon Norwegians here:)

Roastbeef is life! Ha ha! Same here, what a pleasant surprise.

Thank you!! :)

I wish you were my friend. haha. This looks so tasty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94