10 VEGAN STEEMIT ACCOUNTS YOU SHOULD DEFINITELY FOLLOW 💚

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hey lovely Steemians! How is everyone today?

I am so happy to see that the plant-based community here on Steemit is growing each day and I'd like to take the opportunity to share 10 vegan Steemit accounts with you today, which you should definitely follow!

If you are sharing vegan content on Steemit and I haven't mentioned you, just leave me a comment and I'll be happy to add you to the list 💚

Are you ready for some amazing vegan inspiration?

Here we go...

1. @instagoodfood

 
Instagoodfood.jpg

Waldemar is a real food artist and I’m in love with every single recipe he puts up here! Look at this fantastic rainbow pink smoothie, isn’t it gorgeous? Follow him for amazing colorful food inspiration!

2. @lolzwithlisa

 
Lolzwithlisa.jpg

Lisa is hosting the #Veganuarycontest here on Steemit and is inspiring others to live a healthier and happier life! She shares amazing recipes like this and shows how easy a healthy vegan diet can look like! Follow her for more infos, tipps and inspiration about the vegan lifestyle!

3. @deliciousplants

 
DeliciousPlants.jpg

These guys are also creating amazing delicious vegan food art and are the hosts of the #vegandessertcontest here on Steemit. Definitely follow them for more vegan food inspiration!

4. @therusticvegan

 
therusticvegan.jpg

This one is sooo talented as well! I can’t get enough of his amazing vegan recipes and the gorgeous food photography! You should also definitely check out his amazing transformation story!

5. @amy-goodrich

 
Amygoodrich.jpg

Amy is such agreat inspiration, spreading the message of health every day here on Steemit. I’m a huge fan of her smoothie recipes! She puts one up almost every day and they are never the same! Amy is actually the first Steemit friend I’ve met in real life 😊 Follow her for daily smoothie inspiration and more.

6. @lenasveganliving

 
lenasveganliving.jpg

Lena is also a very active vegan Steemian who is sharing the message of health and compassion and posts lovely plant-based recipes. She is also hosting the “Steemit fruits and veggies Monday competition” which you should definitely check out!

7. @vegetarianbaker

 
vegetarianbaker.jpg

Jac is one of the first vegan Steemians I know and makes amazing recipe videos and tutorials. He is super talented, creative and kind! Plus I love his cute logo 😊

8. @plantbasedmiri

 
plantbasedmiri.jpg

This wonderful lady is sharing her low-fat plant-based travel-lifestyle with us and I enjoy her recipes because they are simple, delicious and very healthy indeed. If you want to eat healthier, stop by her account here!

9. @rawadventuress

 
rawadventure.jpg

Anais is a raw foodie who shares amazing creative raw vegan recipes with us. If you think raw food is boring, she proves you the opposite. Check out her account and try one of her recipes to see for yourself!

10. @vegan.niinja

 
niinja.jpg

This jewel is also a very huge talent! She is sharing colorful recipes and food photography and also very useful content like family meal plans and other tips and tricks about the wholefood lifestyle.

And here are some more accounts of vegan Steemians

(please let me know who else I should include to this list):

@monika-homa @nicoleslife @babettxx @brianturner @teamsteem @moonunit @ura-soul @tedcarr @pusteblume @chetanpadliya @heart-to-heart

I hope you check out the accounts of my vegan Steemit friends and leave them some love 💚

If you liked this post I'd appreciate your upvote, follow and resteem!

Have an amazing day!

Yours, Sofia

Sofia-small.jpg

Sort:  

Some of those look increadible will follow! From a fellow vegan

Yay, I'm happy to hear that ♥

It is really nice to know so many vegan bloggers all together.
Here is my 🍒🍉Fresh Fruit Juice Challenge🍇🍓 :: 💲💲50 WHALESHARES and 2 SBD prizes for the winner!!💲💲 Would love to see you all juice lover there. Thanks!

Ohhh cool, thanks so much - I will participate for sure ♥

I just reposted this because it was so useful for getting myself orientated here. All these bloggers as so inspiring and thank you for picking them out.

I just joined steemit, follow and I follow back and upvote
If you or and anyone else is interested in changing themselves and the world,
please join the FOOD REVOLUTION!
check my intro out....
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@celestialcow/hi-steemit-i-m-celestial-cow-fully-plant-powered-food-anarchist-and-diet-revolutionist-excited-to-be-here
hope you like :) ✌ 🐮

Thanks for your support, happy to follow you back :)

go play your fruit ninja, nerd

this is great! I’m also a vegan food blogger, but i am very new to steemit. I had a bit of a hard time finding active vegan steemers to follow, since i’m still learning how to navigate. so happy i found this post, thanks!

Welcome to the platform and happy steeming! So great that you're joining this wonderful vegan community ♥

Yummy! Beautiful food!!!

Thank you for stopping by and leaving a comment ♥

What a fantastic post... There were some bloggers I'd not come across yet so thank you for posting this!

You are very welcome! Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment :)

Am new to steemit and have been having a bit of a challenge figuring out where to find the users that share my interests accurately as the feed & hashtags are basically all we have to find other accounts, so thank you for this, helps me a lot!

I'm so happy to hear I could help, you're most welcome ♥ Welcome to the platform and happy steeming ;)

Wow, so many amazing accounts with widely inspiring content - such an honor that you‘ve listed me among them, thank you so much 😊🙏🏻

I have to thank you for the inspiration you are ♥ Happy I found you here :)

Great to see so many of my new Steemit friends on this list. There are also a few new ones for me to follow too, I love to find new Vegan accounts to follow.

And I've also found your page too, great start to the day .

Following, upvoted and resteemed. Keep it up.

Thank you so much for the kind words and support, I appreciate it ♥

No problem at all, its great work. Spread the Vegan word as much as possible. I have loads of real omni pleasing recipes. I like to show people that Vegan food isn't all "grass" as so many people think.

I'm happy to add you to the list ♥

Wow, you really don't need to do that. But thank you very much for your consideration.

Most welcome ♥

So many great accounts. Thanks for sharing them.

You're most welcome! Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving a comment :)

Yes, I agree they are great!
I invite you to my vegan world too 😊

Hey love, thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. Wow, I LOVE your account, especially that you're doing gluten and sugar free recipes! Following you now and happy to include you to the list ♥

Thank you very much! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72