You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 VEGAN STEEMIT ACCOUNTS YOU SHOULD DEFINITELY FOLLOW 💚

in #food6 years ago

Great to see so many of my new Steemit friends on this list. There are also a few new ones for me to follow too, I love to find new Vegan accounts to follow.

And I've also found your page too, great start to the day .

Following, upvoted and resteemed. Keep it up.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words and support, I appreciate it ♥

No problem at all, its great work. Spread the Vegan word as much as possible. I have loads of real omni pleasing recipes. I like to show people that Vegan food isn't all "grass" as so many people think.

I'm happy to add you to the list ♥

Wow, you really don't need to do that. But thank you very much for your consideration.

Most welcome ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57