Improvise Cooking #3

in #food6 years ago (edited)

f0b55bcc-7962-4e97-a733-5e0eb0cfca69.jpeg


When I checked on my fridge today, I found that I have used up all the vegetables in my fridge. So, I harvested mugwort, Taiwanese boxthorn, boxthorn, blue pea flower leaves and Brazilian spinach from my potted garden for today's cooking.

The greens were cooked with fish paste. I added in an egg towards the end.

image

When it was ready, all the ingredients were then being put on a corn flour wrap. Cheese and chia seed sprouts were being added as the final touch before being wrapped up.

image

image

It was then served in my favorite plate with local blended coffee.

Now I am enjoying Korean drama with my brunch. What a good start for the weekend!

image


() Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Sort:  

This looks delicious! My suggested beer pairing is a Amber Ale. Try it out and let us know what you think!

Good idea. I have beer but no Amber Ale. IPA should be good too, I think.

Where's amber ale from? What are example brands?

Where's amber ale from? What are example brands?

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80