You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not a day without a shot #109

in #food5 years ago

Hello @reinikaerrant,
We at @ocd decided that this post doesn't fit our criterias of quality required for @ocdb. In the future please use the bot only on quality posts or you will be remooved from the whitelist.

Sort:  

Hello, @jeanpi1908! Thank you for your kind warning!
I would be happy to read the criterias of the posts you have in @ocdb. It would be a shame if i would end up in the blacklist no knowing what i am doing wrong, right? xD
I hope you will return my bid to me so i could use it wiser in the future. Have a good day!

Don't worry about the bid, the vote will still be casted.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, @jeanpi1908! I noticed that you (@ocdb) upvoted the laterst post of my AFK series, so i guess my travel posts are more fitting for your requirements, so i will keep it in mind :)

Yeah this is more the quality we want, to get more exemples of the quality we expect you can have a look on the post featured in the compilations from @ocd.

Posted using Partiko Android

oh yes, i've been in your issues twice with AFK posts (thanks to @howtostartablog) :D now i know exactly what you mean! you were doing very good job with the new autors, you supported and inspired me greatly :)

Thank you for your comprehension.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87