You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two of my favorite breakfast recipes all summer long 💜💚❤️5 minutes to make, delicious and healthy 🌿🍅

in #food6 years ago

Sounds like I need to try the fruits and veggies in Romania :)
I'm sure your cats are very happy to have you back.
It's nice to see you posting again :)
Cheers!

Sort:  

Heyyyyyyy! How are you Jeff? long time no talk :)
I'm ok, big changes in my life now, but I'm really really ok and happy. Canada was a beautiful experience, I couldn go to Banff but I promised myself that next time I will. This is one of the reasons I wanna go back again one day. And yes, I'm not exagerating. The fruits here are so much better...Idk about you and how are the fruits and veggies where you live, but Canada is very disappointing. Maybe its just my XP and I truly hope be wrong. About the cats, they were like"ehh meahhh, did you came back? Thats nice, you can feed me now and pet me". But I'm sure they have a feeling of 'safety' or something that I'm back. Thanks for everything, you are very kind:) cheers for you too, Jeff. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89