You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caramelized Peaches layered on Quinoa Flakes Porridge Bed 🍑🍑🍑

in #food6 years ago

Looks so good, I love peaches! Although I think my favorite fruit is probably strawberries or kiwi. Only thing about kiwi is if I’m feeling lazy it seems like so much work to get to the fruit for so little fruit, but I could eat it all day.

Sort:  

Hi Jennifer! Thank you for your kindly comment.I love all fruits, including your favorites:p And well, when I want a kiwi and I'm lazy enough, I just cut it in half and eat the middle with a spoon. I highly recommend you to do the same if you didnt try it yet, and I'm sure you'll stick with this habit!:p Cheers from Romania!

Great tip thank you so much! I never thought to try that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71