You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transforming the ordinary into the EXTRAORDINARY with plating fun!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Pretty artistic with your food, love the marrow bone in the rice effect @jaynie (most probably bias since I love marrow bones)

Never have time to place food out in this fashion, in a house full of men it has always been an enjoyment to cook, with three waiting in the wings to eat, decorating is something that has never transpired.

Visiting from (you guessed right) #steemitbloggers

Sort:  

@joanstewart oh marrow bones are the BEST!!!! and the bonus for me is that neither my partner nor my son eat them hahahaha.... so I always hit the jackpot when I make a lamb knuckle stew! Thank you for the lovely compliment ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86