You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing Omnivori To The World, My New Found Business

in #food5 years ago

Haha that is so funny, roasted bugs. I am with animals almost every day, various dogs or cats, so I know they deserve a decent meal. I struggle with meat products for them as I'm vegetarian, but worms or grubs are another kettle of fish.

Sort:  

Haha, they're actually oven baked so it's pretty healthy. True, even dogs eat my the grubs we give. I think a balance meal is good. Thanks for dropping by :) If you are interested in following our journey, would greatly appreciate it if you follow our official account on steemit here, @omnivori! THANKS!

Cool, let me check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79