You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cooking Show: Chocolate Muffins

in #food6 years ago

greetings, charming Lydia

Funny you put this because, I'm doing otherwise hehehe. I want to lose more or less 8kg. For that, I'm on a diet. I buy low carb products or products with more protein. Today I bought cheese, chicken roll and 2 low carb dumplings that are delicious. Did you know that???

I'm weighing 83kg and I want to reduce my weight to pounds. When I reach my first goal, which is to stay below 80kg, I'll eat a little something that fattens. So I thought I'd eat something like this candy you put on. It's a delicious muffin right!!!! Then I'll keep the pike to stay below 75kg.

Thank you for posting and Good morning!!!

Sort:  

Awesome to hear! Keep it up. It's good to lose weight and be healthy I don't blame you for wanting to stay away. Keep going! You are doing really good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83