You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Homemade Pickles | Fermentation Process

in #food6 years ago

Greetings, beautiful young lady Lygia

You became very friendly with this hairstyle. I need praise.

Pretty cool your recipe. Whenever I hear pickles, think on Mac Donalds propaganda of the Big Mac hahaha. I think the first time I tried pickles was eating a big mac. Is something really yummy right, mainly because of the way in which it is stored. Gives a special taste.

Talking about your video, I say, once I saw a joke saying that when her husband fighting with his wife, just go to the kitchen and close with all the pots force hahaha.

Excellent recipe that you put and very practical in my opinion.

Another thing is that I'm trying to overcome my shyness to start to make videos and post on dtube and dlive. See the videos of the people I follow here and yours are one of the leading I look to learn how to speak well in public and in a simple way. I think you write very well, but I'm shy to talk. I hope you will be good at least. I'm putting together a series on my dog and I think in the middle of next week I will put my first video on it.

Thanks for the help that you give, without knowing you're helping.

Good morning!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86