You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cooking Show: Garlic Knots

in #food6 years ago

Greetings, dear Chef Lydia

Very nice recipe. The way you explain it makes it easy to understand. Speaking of which, I'm on a diet, because from last year to here I gained about 15 kilos. I was saddened by some events and took it out in the food, gaining all that weight.

Yesterday afternoon, I ordered some rolls fits of chicken with fillings. One has cheese-dried tomato filling, the other of spinach with cheese and the other of Leek with cheese.

The one with the garlic reminds me of your recipe. I imagine it's delicious. I'll pick them up Friday morning. After experimenting, I pass on to you my feedback, speaking as it was.

Thank you for posting and good afternoon!!!

Sort:  

Yeah, gotta watch out...food is good but dangerous lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69647.78
ETH 3689.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23