You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cooking Show: Classic Crepes

in #food6 years ago

Greetings, sweet and dear Lydia

A recipe for pancakes. First recipe I saw you make. It must be delicious. Here in Brazil, using Nutella in recipes related to sweets is very common and very tasty. It is a much appreciated item here in Brazil. I guess in America, too. I never ate anything once I mixed nutela with the salty. Must be a good experience.

Thanks for sharing how to make this recipe with us and show something that, at least for me, is new!!!

Good afternoon!!!!

Sort:  

Hello. Thanks, I love my Nutella also...it goes with almost everything. Haha. Your welcome. Appreciate you watching it. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65