You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌱 The VEGAN FEST in Thailand has started! Here's our first VEGAN NOODLE SOUP!

in #food6 years ago

Greetings, sweetie sweetie waybe

I'm not a vegan, but I've tried vegan food and found it delicious. There in your country there are vegan food choices, shown in your video, that I've never seen here. In the same way there are options here that should not exist there. It is good that this exchange can be created and learning increases.

Thank you and good morning!!!!

Sort:  

Haaa Thanks for watching! I can't imagine how the vegan food in Brazil would be. All I think about is Brazilian grilled (a lot) of meat!!! I couldn't watch your vid this morning but will try again tonight! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66