🌱 The VEGAN FEST in Thailand has started! Here's our first VEGAN NOODLE SOUP!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Click to watch the video

Steem fam!

It’s been quite a few years that I hadn’t been here in Thailand during the Vegan Fest (Je Festival) ! Is there such a thing? YES! I’m telling you! and we just went for this yummy vegan soup (accidentally). Seriously, don’t you curious what do they put in the bowl? It’s quite interesting as everything literally just look like a normal food with meat and hey, it tastes like meat also!!! A bit different but you know, dang yum! I sooooo want you guys to see and experience it with me so check the vlog out if you got few mins ! Oh! the fest lasts 10 days so let’s see if I could make it the for the whole period! :D Bwhaha


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

㋡ Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, sweetie sweetie waybe

I'm not a vegan, but I've tried vegan food and found it delicious. There in your country there are vegan food choices, shown in your video, that I've never seen here. In the same way there are options here that should not exist there. It is good that this exchange can be created and learning increases.

Thank you and good morning!!!!

Haaa Thanks for watching! I can't imagine how the vegan food in Brazil would be. All I think about is Brazilian grilled (a lot) of meat!!! I couldn't watch your vid this morning but will try again tonight! :)

Yay!! I wish I was there... I'll be there next year though and I'm vegan. Cant wait to try Thai vegan dishes.
Thanks for the video!!

Oh my! if you really come through, totally hit me up so we could arrange some meetups! :D (I'm normally not a vegan but we could find some good spots for sure! :D)

For sure! yeah im really coming ill let you know as soon as i decide on the departure date

You never fail to make me smile. 😉 And that noodles look DELICIOUS.

Haaaa Thanks for watching Sergio!!! :) <3

This video was so funny! Particularly the flight of the vegan meatball! I wish I was there during the vegan festival! This seems like the best festival in the world!

10 days! You can do this! Even I can do this!

Hahahaha if you think this is the best fest in the world, you have to try to make your way to Thailand in the middle of April or stay here till then. There's a Songkran Fest! :D but yes, I sure love the fest and been missing it for quite a few year so I'm excited to join it this year! I think I can do it as well! Hahaha :D

😂🐸😂Holy Flying Meatball!!!!😂🐸😂

At least it wasn't real meat (that would be tragic) lolol

I know from hearing you speak in other videos that you love real meat. So I'm not worried about you converting to the dark side 😂😂😂 Ha ha

Another awesome vid
Your cousin had so much too say.
Lol

Great Job Mo

👍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahhaha Thanks for watching and yes, that flying meatball. Even it's not a real meat, I was sad still to lose it unexpectedly LOLOL

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not the meatball!!!!!

Entertaining as usual!

Winny out...for now ;)

I knowwwww!!! hahahahah

Looks good and very healthy! Can't wait to try Thai Vegan dishes when I get there :)

Normally it's not that easy to find one. Now that it's the vegan fest, you see it everywhere! :D

I totally agree!

I thought it is not so easy to find vegan stuff in Thailand

During this vegan fest, it so is! Fly here ! The flight is not so expensive! :D

Now that you mention again, I think is the 9/9 festival 9th day of 9th lunar month thing, right?

Bwahaha let me do some research as I will be writing a post about it today anyways :)

Nine Emperor Gods Festival
The Nine Emperor Gods Festival is a nine-day Taoist celebration beginning on the eve of 9th lunar month of the Chinese calendar, nine-emperor-gods-festival-celebrated-with-primarily in Southeast Asian countries such as Myanmar, Malaysia, Thailand and Indonesia by the local Chinese communities.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=waybeyondpadthai
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=l4ygewpq


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.928 which ranks you at #1131 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 1137).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 285 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82