You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TASTY TREAT TUESDAY #15 - ☕Tiramisu Cheesecake🎂

in #food6 years ago (edited)

My dear are you Gemini?
Look, each time I read and watch your blog I wish to lick screen hahaaha :)
And this time I thought, you should consider opening your shop for home-made cakes and all other treats. It's a shame not to use your talent and great love for creating in something like job @offbeatbroad.

And here is recipe for my favorite cake, traditionally made in my country - Vasa cake - Vasa is short for personal name Vasilije :)
I found it with English translation

Sort:  

Oh wow, that looks really tasty! Look at all that meringue. I bet it's so light and fluffy. What type of nuts are typically used in it?
My husband is a Gemini. Truly. Such a gemini. haha I'm Virgo.

Nuts we use in most of cakes here are those that many houses have in their yard and it's walnut :) Even my aunt has one hugee tree in her backyard. So mostly we don't need to go to market for them. And we put a loot of it in cakes.
O you are good combination then. I am Gemini ascendant Scorpio, and it's hard so hard to live with those two in my mind hahaha.

Oh, that must be sooo lovely! I would love to have nut trees... maybe one day, once we can finally get a house of our own, I will plant some in our yard.

lol We seem to be a good balance. I can't recall his rising sign, but mine is Libra rising, so it helps to balance out some of my Virgo tendencies. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84